Welcome to Friends United Cricket Club

Latest News
 

Friends United YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5kt-cyy2lBLzxDOPOpoEPw....
Latest Photos
4
Twitter Feed
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Wembley,GB
light rain 12°С
light rain
Wind: 1.7m/s
 
DateDescription 
Fri 14 May light rain 13°С
9°С
Sat 15 May light rain 12°С
8°С
Sun 16 May light rain 12°С
6°С
Mon 17 May scattered clouds 15°С
7°С
Tue 18 May scattered clouds 12°С
7°С
Wed 19 May clear sky 15°С
7°С
 
Last Update: 14:12:43
Upcoming Fixtures - Saturday
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sat 15 May 2021
 Saturday - 1st XIBessborough Cricket ClubAway (Bessborough CC Ground, Harrow) 12:00
 Saturday - 2nd XIHeadstone Manor 2nd XIHome 12:00
 Saturday - 3rd XIHighgate CC - 6th XIHome 12:00
Date: Sat 22 May 2021
 Saturday - 1st XIAlexandra Park CCHome 12:00
 Saturday - 2nd XIAlexandra Park CC - 2nd XIAway 12:00
 Saturday - 3rd XIHampstead CC - 6th XIHome 12:00
Upcoming Fixtures - Sunday
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sun 16 May 2021
 Sunday - 1st XIYoung Puthoharis CCAway 12:30
 Sunday - 2nd XIUnited Sports Club - 2nd XIHome 12:00
 Sunday - 3rd XINeasden CC - 3rd XIHome 12:30
Date: Sun 23 May 2021
 Sunday - 1st XIIndiana CCHome (RCT Sports Centre - Pitch 1, off bridleway, Headstone Lane, Harrow, HA2 6NG ) 12:30
 Sunday - 2nd XIDiu Daredevils CC - 2nd XIAway 12:00
 Sunday - 3rd XIDiu Community of Southall CC - 2nd XIHome (North Acton Playing Fields - Pitch 2, Noel Road) 12:30
Latest Results - Saturday Teams
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sat 08 May 2021
 Saturday - 1st XIWest Harrow CC CANCELLED
 Saturday - 2nd XIWest Harrow CC - 2nd XI CANCELLED
 Saturday - 3rd XIStoke Newington CC - 4th XI CANCELLED
Latest Results - Sunday Teams
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sun 09 May 2021
 Sunday - 1st XIDiu Daredevils CC Lost by 60 runs
 Sunday - 2nd XINeasden CC - 2nd XI Lost by 7 Wickets
Date: Sun 02 May 2021
 Sunday - 1st XIYouth Wing CC Won by 63 runs
 Sunday - 2nd XIStallions CC - 2nd XI Won by 132 runs
Date: Sun 25 Apr 2021
 Sunday - 3rd XIStallions CC - 3rd XI Won by 3 wickets